Home » Frenchay Village Community Interest Company

Frenchay Village Community Interest Company

Directors: Eleanor Ager, Philip Whitby Coles, Emma Kembery


Chairman: Philip Whitby Coles

Show Treasurer: Linda Pick

Show Secretary: Julie Shepard

Committee Members

Joan Beasant, Ann Lewis, Kathy Cuddihy, Eleanor Ager, Carol Averis, Christine Horrocks, Emma Kembrey, Susie Davis, Jane Goram, Karen Morrison, Rick Oram, Andy Maxwell, Mark Woolley, James Vero

The committee would like to thank all Stewards and Helpers.

The Panel of Judges includes:

Mr Michael Bolt, Mrs Viviane Bolt

Mr M Davis, Mrs V Davis, Mr A Dufty, Ms Dot Culverhouse

Ms Liz Ferguson, Mrs Diane Oliver, Mr Samuel Rimmer

Mrs J Romney, Carolyn Stubbs

The Show Committee wishes to thank: – Frenchay & Frenchay afternoon W.I.’s for preparing and serving refreshments; Winterbourne P.C.; St. John’s Ambulance and all the local people who have helped us.